Frontier Ford in Mount Laurel, New Jersey - Simple Review #1473560703

0 comments
Not resolved
1.0
Details
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Interest Rate
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website

*** rude sales men. Their used cars are way overpriced.

They think people don't know anything then their the ones who are complete idiots. If anyone wants to be treated like idiots and pay 28% more on a car then this is the dealership for you

Product or Service Mentioned: Frontier Ford Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Frontier Ford in Fremont, California - Ford Frontier is rude and lies!

2 comments
Not resolved

Upon trying to get a car from Ford Frontier in Santa Clara CA they didn't believe me when I told them I could drive a stick shift and tried to sell me on an automatic transmission. The exact words used were, "are you sure?" My Fiance's parents had their identity stolen after they applied for a loan at the same dealership.

When we asked them to shred our application and our credit report (because we did not buy from them) they lied and said that they needed to keep it for their records.

Never buy from Frontier Ford!

Comments

Anonymous
Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hong Kong #59290

If you do not like being treated like the above try this

If you are a car buyer would you like being treated like what is posted above? If not send a copy of this to the following big shots at Ford motor Corp

Brenda Hines

bhines1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Manufacturing

1-313-322-1185

Tom Hoyt

thoyt@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Centennial Operations

1-313-323-8143

Ron Iori

riori@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Global Operations

1-313-337-2456

Daniel Jarvis

djarvis1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Ford Financial

1-313-594-2527

Paige Johnson

pjohns29@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Customer Satisfaction & Technologies

1-313-248-6820

Kristen Kinley

kkinley@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Environment & Safety Communications

1-313-845-2709

Joe Koenig

jkoenig@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Powertrain

1-313-845-9148

Susan Krusel

skrusel@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford

Department: Ford Division

1-313-594-4175

Meera Kumar

mkumar10@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford

Department: New York Regional Office

1-212-265-2793

Ed Lewis

elewis5@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company

Department: Manufacturing

1-313-323-7809

Sonia Mishra

smishra1@ford.com

Brand(s): Ford Motor Company, Lincoln

Department: Global Product Development & Technologies

1-313-621-6089

Anonymous
Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hong Kong #59288

Ever been scammed by a car dealer? want your story to be heard by many?

contact me and you might be on our radio show telling thousands what has happened to you. stickbogart@gmail.com

You May Also Like